Oxford Academy Central School District

Parents
Junior Prom 2018Congratuations to Prom Court 2018! Queen: Maria Thompson., King: Michael Potter, 1st Princess: Allison Paster, 1st Prince: Ryan Hitt, 2nd Princess: Dana Hunter 2nd Prince: Brad Beckwith, 3rd Princess: Morrigan Begeal, 3rd Prince: Dillion Morley
Prom court members lined up with crowns and sashes
Students holding their Arbor Day posters that won awards
High School Student Art Opening Reception
Three students and the high school principal posing for a picture
three male wrestlers posing for picture
Girls bowling team posing for group picture after win
Three boys being presented with Boys State award plaques.
two young boys playing with Legos on school desks
two high school girls posing during a community service event
2017 Graduates posing in red and black graduation gowns on baseball field
Upcoming Events
May
22
MS Instrumental Concert

Tuesday, May 22, 2018
May
23
Science Performance ...

Wednesday, May 23, 2018
May
24
District Art Show

Thursday, May 24, 2018
May
25
No School

Friday, May 25, 2018
May
26
HS Chorus Trip

Saturday, May 26, 2018
May
28
No School, Memorial Day

Monday, May 28, 2018
May
30
3rd & 4th Grade Spri...

Wednesday, May 30, 2018
May
31
Sherburne Pageant of...

Thursday, May 31, 2018
Jun
1
UPK - 2nd Grade Spri...

Friday, June 1, 2018
Jun
4
Beginner Band Night

Monday, June 4, 2018
May
22

MS Instrumental Concert

Tue May 22 2018
May
24

District Art Show

Thu May 24 2018
May
25

No School

Fri May 25 2018
May
26

HS Chorus Trip

Sat May 26 2018
May
28

No School, Memorial Day

Mon May 28 2018
May
30
May
31

Sherburne Pageant of Bands

Thu May 31 2018
to Sat Jun 2 2018

Jun
1
Jun
4

Beginner Band Night

Mon Jun 4 2018
View text-based website