Oxford Academy Central School District

Parents
three male wrestlers posing for picture
Girls bowling team posing for group picture after win
Three boys being presented with Boys State award plaques.
two young boys playing with Legos on school desks
two high school girls posing during a community service event
2017 Graduates posing in red and black graduation gowns on baseball field
Upcoming Events
Feb
26
BOE Budget Meeting

Monday, February 26, 2018
Feb
27
FFA District LDE/CDS's

Tuesday, February 27, 2018
Mar
1
Music and Art Feast ...

Thursday, March 1, 2018
Mar
2
Jazz Festival

Friday, March 2, 2018
Mar
2
Read Across America

Friday, March 2, 2018
Mar
8
What is Pathways Plus

Thursday, March 8, 2018
Mar
9
Musical Production &...

Friday, March 9, 2018
Mar
12
BOE Meeting

Monday, March 12, 2018
Mar
16
All-County Spring Fe...

Friday, March 16, 2018
Mar
16
Family Fun Night

Friday, March 16, 2018
Welcome to our New Website!

Welcome to our New Website!

To members of the Oxford Central School District community, allow us to welcome you to our new website. We hope you enjoy the updated look and feel. More +
Feb
26

BOE Budget Meeting

Mon Feb 26 2018
Feb
27

FFA District LDE/CDS's

Tue Feb 27 2018
Mar
2

Jazz Festival

Fri Mar 2 2018
Mar
2

Read Across America

Fri Mar 2 2018
Mar
8

What is Pathways Plus

Thu Mar 8 2018
Mar
9

Musical Production & Art Show

Fri Mar 9 2018
to Sat Mar 10 2018

Mar
12

BOE Meeting

Mon Mar 12 2018
Mar
16

All-County Spring Festival

Fri Mar 16 2018
to Sat Mar 17 2018

Mar
16

Family Fun Night

Fri Mar 16 2018
View text-based website