Oxford Academy Central School District

Parents
RoboRave in Japan
picture of three boys in Japan in front of statue at RoboRave
Gillian Mulder
Gillian Mulder and a boy standing in front of an art display
Andrea Dempsey
high school girl sitting at piano
Clyde Cole Champions
wrestling tournament championship picture - several boys standing and kneeling
Cheerleaders holding sign that reads, "oxford"
Picture of hall of distinction inductees
Cast of the 2018 school play
group picture of attendees at the robotics event
2018 graduates sitting on stage in cap and gown
Upcoming Events
Dec
14
UPK-2nd Grade Winter...

Friday, December 14, 2018
Dec
15
MS Snowball Dance

Saturday, December 15, 2018
Dec
17
PS/HS Concert Snow Date

Monday, December 17, 2018
Dec
18
MS Concert and Art Show

Tuesday, December 18, 2018
Dec
20
MS Concert Snow Date

Thursday, December 20, 2018
Dec
21
HS Student Governmen...

Friday, December 21, 2018
Dec
21
Morning Program

Friday, December 21, 2018
Dec
24
No School - Recess

Monday, December 24, 2018
Jan
7
BOE Meeting

Monday, January 7, 2019
Jan
11
MS Dance

Friday, January 11, 2019
Dec
14
Dec
15

MS Snowball Dance

Sat Dec 15 2018
Dec
17

PS/HS Concert Snow Date

Mon Dec 17 2018
Dec
18

MS Concert and Art Show

Tue Dec 18 2018
Dec
20

MS Concert Snow Date

Thu Dec 20 2018
Dec
21

Morning Program

Fri Dec 21 2018
Dec
24

No School - Recess

Mon Dec 24 2018
to Tue Jan 1 2019

Jan
7

BOE Meeting

Mon Jan 7 2019
Jan
11

MS Dance

Fri Jan 11 2019
View text-based website