2019-2020 Induction Ceremony

Oxford Academy and Central School will continue to require employees, students, and visitors to wear masks in the buildings during the summer while instruction is occurring.  No masks will be required for outside activities, or during snack and lunch as students will be social distanced.  When students are not in the building, masks will not be required for vaccinated individuals but will be required for unvaccinated individuals.

2019-2020 Induction Ceremony

Oxford Academy‚Äôs 

61st Annual National Honor Society Inductions

Thursday, November 7, 2018

7:00 PM

Oxford Academy Performing Arts Auditorium

2019-2020 NHS OFFICERS

PRESIDENT                    Brennan Finnegan        SECRETARY        Denali Nebel

VICE PRESIDENT          Sarah Camiel                TREASURER        Bryan Huggins

PARLIAMENTARIAN    Ellie Ryan                   HISTORIAN          Matt Roach


FACULTY ADVISOR        Mr. Christopher Rovente



Emma Barbosa

Natalie Barrows 

Mekenzie Cashman

Samantha Emerson

Spencer Gracin

Emma Hodge

Lilie Horton

Karissa Maricle

Brooke Moore

Emilie Philippone

Ashley Rhodes

Daysha Simpson


Sarah Camiel 

Nicholas Cirello        

Brennan Finnegan

Kathryn Hofmann        

Bryan Huggins        

William Kelsey 

Lexi Kohlhepp      

Andrew Lawton        

Taylor Moore

Jadyn Munson            

Denali Nebel  

Matt Roach            

Ellie Ryan            

Travis Tefft       


View text-based website