Oxford Academy Central School District

Parents
Primary school students of the month two boys and a girl
High School Students of the Month - boy and girl
Kids showing their awards and gifts for improving attendance and behavior
Cast of the play
Students sitting on stage
Scene of play
Two boys holding up Jolly Rancher candy that they are going to melt
National Honor Society Members - girls and boys
Students working on project at science fair
Homecoming court - 3 girls, 3 boys
Cheerleaders - 3 girls in uniform
High school yearbook staff picture - 7 students
Middle school students carving pumpkins
Primary School Students in front of a fire truck during fire safety week.
Three middle school students playing on a bail of hay at the Oxtoberfest community event
Middle school students playing ukulele's
Girl and boy in science class completing a lab project
Primary school students reading books at a table in the library.
Upcoming Events
Jan
21
NYS Regents Exams

Tuesday, January 21, 2020
Jan
25
All County Winter Fe...

Saturday, January 25, 2020
Jan
27
8th Grade Orientation

Monday, January 27, 2020
Jan
29
UPK Information Night

Wednesday, January 29, 2020
Jan
31
MS/HS Report Cards

Friday, January 31, 2020
Feb
3
Board of Education M...

Monday, February 3, 2020
Feb
11
Marching Band/Colorg...

Tuesday, February 11, 2020
Feb
17
No School - Presiden...

Monday, February 17, 2020
Feb
24
Board of Education B...

Monday, February 24, 2020
Feb
27
Music & Art Boosters...

Thursday, February 27, 2020
View text-based website