Oxford Academy Central School District

Parents
Hall of Distinction Honorees pictured in order on stage
Three boys and a girl shaking the snow globe they created from a mason jar and confetti
Two students pick books from the free book exchange cabinet in town
Two adults and a student hold up a check from NBT Bank
Picture of all students - Graduating Class of 2019
National Honor Society Officers - girls and boys
3 primary school students viewing Lego creations
Picture of Binghamton Devils mascot posing with 3rd and 4th grade students
Oxford marching band holding the banner and marching
Prom attendees posing on football stadium bleachers
group of students on Costa Rica trip posing for picture
2 middle school girls watching a robot move on a course
winterguard members posing in their pink, white and black costume from their win
Play performers
snowball dance king, queen, princes and princesses
RoboRave in Japan
picture of three boys in Japan in front of statue at RoboRave
Cheerleaders holding sign that reads, "oxford"
Upcoming Events
Aug
19
Fall Sports Begin

Monday, August 19, 2019
Aug
26
Board of Education M...

Monday, August 26, 2019
Aug
27
Freshman Orientation

Tuesday, August 27, 2019
Aug
28
UPK Oriendation

Wednesday, August 28, 2019
Sep
3
Board of Education M...

Tuesday, September 3, 2019
Sep
3
Middle School Inform...
Families are welcome...
Tuesday, September 3, 2019
Sep
5
First Day of School
WELCOME BACK!
Thursday, September 5, 2019
Sep
18
Middle School Open H...

Wednesday, September 18, 2019
Sep
24
PS Picture Day

Tuesday, September 24, 2019
Sep
26
HS Underclassman Pic...

Thursday, September 26, 2019

Village Pool Hours

Oxford Village Pool Hours
 
July through August 2
Monday - Friday:           11:00 - 3 pm - Swimming lessons 
                                         3 - 6:00 pm - Open swim
Saturday & Sunday       noon - 6:00 pm - Open swim
 
August 3 and beyond (until the pool closes)
Monday - Sunday         noon - 6:00 pm - Open swim
More +
Aug
19

Fall Sports Begin

Mon Aug 19 2019
Aug
26

Board of Education Meeting

Mon Aug 26 2019
Aug
27

Freshman Orientation

Tue Aug 27 2019
Aug
28

UPK Oriendation

Wed Aug 28 2019
Sep
3
Sep
5

First Day of School

Thu Sep 5 2019
Sep
18

Middle School Open House

Wed Sep 18 2019
Sep
24

PS Picture Day

Tue Sep 24 2019
Sep
26
View text-based website