Oxford Academy Central School District

Parents
Classroom students showing off their books
Three students reading books while laying down
Mr. Collier and another student dressing like him
Hall of Distinction Honorees pictured in order on stage
Two students pick books from the free book exchange cabinet in town
Picture of all students - Graduating Class of 2019
National Honor Society Officers - girls and boys
3 primary school students viewing Lego creations
Oxford marching band holding the banner and marching
Cheerleaders holding sign that reads, "oxford"
Upcoming Events
Sep
24
PS Picture Day

Tuesday, September 24, 2019
Sep
26
HS Underclassman Pic...

Thursday, September 26, 2019
Oct
2
HS Open House

Wednesday, October 2, 2019
Oct
7
Board of Education M...

Monday, October 7, 2019
Oct
8
MS Picture Day

Tuesday, October 8, 2019
Oct
10
PS Open House

Thursday, October 10, 2019
Oct
11
No School - Staff De...

Friday, October 11, 2019
Oct
14
No School - Columbus...

Monday, October 14, 2019
Oct
15
TC3 College Fair

Tuesday, October 15, 2019
Oct
16
PSAT

Wednesday, October 16, 2019
Sep
24

PS Picture Day

Tue Sep 24 2019
Sep
26
Oct
2

HS Open House

Wed Oct 2 2019
Oct
7
Oct
8

MS Picture Day

Tue Oct 8 2019
Oct
10

PS Open House

Thu Oct 10 2019
Oct
11
Oct
14

No School - Columbus Day

Mon Oct 14 2019
Oct
15

TC3 College Fair

Tue Oct 15 2019
Oct
16

PSAT

Wed Oct 16 2019
View text-based website